PostHeaderIcon Trying to buy Golf Clubs online?

Hi i’m trying to buy golf clubs, and stumbled upon discountsgolfclubs.com. The prices advertised on that website are extremely low. It almost feels like a scam. Is it a trusted website? Should I buy from there?

3 Responses to “Trying to buy Golf Clubs online?”

  • JJETAN says:

    If the price is to low it could be a scam. i dont know if you want used clubs but you can get clubs for a good deal on craigslist.

  • googie says:

    Why anyone would purchase clubs, from any source, sight unseen blows my mind. The shafts , the looks and the feel are so important. The shaft flex and lie angle are unique to the player . Why buy when you are not positive that all the factors are favorable to you.Even if you have to spend a couple of extra bucks, isn’t it better to see and feel what you are buying provided you have a reputable place ?

  • TheWriter says:

    I can’t personally vouch for discountsgolfclubs.com, I can for this website:

    http://www.iznadgolf.com/

    Haven’t had a problem yet.

    Good Luck!

    Thanks, TheWriter

Leave a Reply

Powered by Yahoo! Answers